PDA

View Full Version : Evening Again!

Triz
13-10-2015, 06:48 PM
Hello People of Habbox.

Good Evenin' ~ Names Triz, since I'm not really good with introductions, I'll tell you a little about my day today, it was just like any other day, however it was the day I almost got out my trusted Sharpie pen to draw a face on the front of my PC so I could take a mighty Axe to my computers face and ended it's mechanical life!

So.. I was playing Skyrim today, it was like any other day, the sun was shining (I think, I had my curtains drawn, so I'm unsure as to whether this was the case, but I feel the need to attempt to paint you a picture) the grass was greenish, and the birds were probably singing somewhere.
I was wandering through the wilderness, trying to uncover a couple new locations...when I hear that unmistakable shriek come from above. Not being prepared for such an event, I proceed to run away.
After a while, Mr. Blood Dragon gave up chase and I saw a pair of giants...doing whatever it is that giants do. Standing around, sniffing their fingers. Whatever.
I thought "Sweet. I'll let them beat up on the dragon, and I'll swoop in for the finishing blow, absorb the soul, grab the loot, and run away."
See...what had happened... I was sitting a healthy distance away, still "hidden" for all intents and purposes. Taking a few potshots with my trusty bow to keep tabs on the dragons health. I see that it gets down to about 15%. I think, "Alright. Now's my chance. Let's do this."

Anyways. I sprint up to the fight the big scary dragon. I get close, and I use my whirlwind sprint shout to get there quicker. This works magnificently.
There I am, on the dragons flank, getting ready to finish it off.
Perhaps in a moment of Skyrim creature solidarity... I can only imagine that the creatures paused time like Zack Morris in Saved by the Bell would do...and talked to each other.

"Hey, G1, G2. Hold up."
"What's up, BD?"