PDA

View Full Version : Hiya guys C:

fryingpan
08-07-2016, 12:58 AM
Hey guys!
I'm kinda new to Habboxforum so...here's a little bit about myself.
I got into habboxforun since I recently entered the HabboxStarz competition. (Vote for me!! ^-^)

Here are some little random things:
- I've been playing piano since I was 5, singing since I was 7. Playing piano and singing are literally the only things I can do right xD
- I love drawing and designing random things
- Music taste: Indie pop/rock, alternative, classical/orchestral, ANYTHING, really
- Fave food: I can devour anything.
- I'm from the US, but I'm Chinese-American

That's basically all you need to know about me C:

Alright, byeeee~

Love,
Christine aka fryingpan!!!

Joe
08-07-2016, 01:06 AM
HELLO!!

It was lovely to chat to you at the event tonight - I can't believe someone as talented as you is so humble as well! You genuinely seemed shocked to be receiving such lovely comments from us, which are all deserved! I've been playing piano since I was 7 but I'm far from your level in terms of what I've heard on the youtube video you sent to me.

I really hope you stick around and also best of luck with habboxstarz - I remember when your song was played on-air positive comments were flowing around the room!

(I'm liquefiedfilth on the hotel btw!)
Elegance;

Brad
08-07-2016, 01:09 AM
Welcome to the Forum!
I'm glad you entered something!
Hope you enjoy yourself!
I'm Bikini on the client!

LUCPIX
08-07-2016, 01:11 AM
- Music taste: Indie pop/rock

Something like... Lana del Rey (Ray)/May Jailer/Lizzy Grant?? I'm with you then

Hey guys!
- I've been playing piano since I was 5, singing since I was 7. Playing piano and singing are literally the only things I can do right xD

Do you know some of those MIDI keyboards? :O Or something that could play MIDI instruments on PC anyway? I have a secret passion for those things and I would spend my whole summer doing some disharmonic compositions :O