PDA

View Full Version : Regrets

scottish
05-03-2019, 10:29 PM
Do you have any big regrets in life?

-:Undertaker:-
05-03-2019, 10:40 PM
mhmmmmmm i always think i could've been more like socially confident in school BUT i had a great time anyway so i wouldn't change it

nope can't really think of regrets

buttons
06-03-2019, 09:42 AM
loads but I like where I'm at now
Except I wish i did a better degree or I continued onto a masters and got a better job but my last ever exam I moved 200 miles away and needed to get a job asap

scottish
06-03-2019, 01:01 PM
mhmmmmmm i always think i could've been more like socially confident in school BUT i had a great time anyway so i wouldn't change it

nope can't really think of regrets

Same but Uni, Uni I was too addicted to games and didn't actually go, so didn't make a single friend at uni lol, I only went to mandatory classes (like 2-3 per week) and stuck to myself.

loads but I like where I'm at now
Except I wish i did a better degree or I continued onto a masters and got a better job but my last ever exam I moved 200 miles away and needed to get a job asap

Sorry :P weren't you considering Open Uni at one point?

buttons
06-03-2019, 01:04 PM
Didn't like any of the courses. I don't really care now tbh I have a job, i'll probably never struggle for a job and I can always go back to Uni if I marry someone rich enough to pay our bills. As long as I can pay my bills and save a little I'm happy.

scottish
06-03-2019, 01:18 PM
Didn't like any of the courses. I don't really care now tbh I have a job, i'll probably never struggle for a job and I can always go back to Uni if I marry someone rich enough to pay our bills. As long as I can pay my bills and save a little I'm happy.

Fair enough, I hope it's better than your previous jobs!