PDA

View Full Version : rofl n00b wit a website idea

:AJG
19-09-2005, 03:24 PM
im a noob at website stuff all ive done is made a forum i cant do html only some of it i cant do links i cant do nothing so i was looking for a person who would take up the job as co-owna of a website if they could make me a website with the templates ty plz dont call me a noob i alredy no i am ;P

Anderman
19-09-2005, 03:27 PM
So what is the idea then you idiot?

:AJG
19-09-2005, 03:28 PM
rofl lol a habbo fansite xD

мϊкэ
19-09-2005, 04:45 PM
im a noob at website stuff all ive done is made a forum i cant do html only some of it i cant do links i cant do nothing so i was looking for a person who would take up the job as co-owna of a website if they could make me a website with the templates ty plz dont call me a noob i alredy no i am ;P

Please: Speak English!!!

And just learn HTML its easy i learnt in a week!!

Week 1: HTML
Week 2: PHP
Week 3: Using MySql
Week 4: Make my site

Owen
19-09-2005, 08:29 PM
rofl lol a habbo fansite xD

nice idea...

GommeInc
19-09-2005, 08:41 PM
Why Co-Owner? They would be Owner... You basically do not know anything and therefore do not fit the criteria of Owner.

Ible.
20-09-2005, 07:15 AM
lol i can do it but wud it b a rubishy .tk

-JT-
20-09-2005, 06:25 PM
i am getting annoyed with these posts :@ bloody n00bs posting ideas they have and expect people to just make a site for them :|

tooo far!

Robbie..
20-09-2005, 07:09 PM
Oh btw to do links you insert the following code where you want a link:

i cant do links

<a href="Insert your link here">Insert Link Text/Name here</a>

Click here to learn HTML quick and easy (http://www.w3schools.com/html/default.asp)
Other sites to learn HTML (http://www.google.co.uk/search?sourceid=navclient&ie=UTF-8&rls=GGLG,GGLG:2005-35,GGLG:en&q=learn+html)

Then when you have learnt HTML, click the link below to make a page:
Click me (file://C:\WINDOWS\NOTEPAD.EXE)