PDA

View Full Version : Should i tell him?

xTom
15-10-2005, 01:20 PM
Hi, i'm new to habboxforum. My name is tom, i live in a small town in the north west, and i'm bi. I haven't come out as such, but my mum, and a few friends know about my sexuality. I fancy this guy called tim. He is also bi and he has come out to everyone. I really like him, and i think he might like me, but i'm not sure whether i should tell him that i fancy him. I get the impression that he likes me because he gets really annoyed because quite a few people fancy him and he always says things like "Why don't they all fancy tom, he's really nice" that kinda' stuff.
But it's almost 100% certain that if i tell him that i'm bi and i fancy him then he will tell everyone in the school, and i won't be able to cope. I don't know why he would tell everyone, i guess he's just that type of guy. Should i tell him or not?
Love Tom xX.Xx

Embean
15-10-2005, 01:54 PM
First off, welcome to habboxforum :) we welcome you! :P
Im Emmy :)
And, its best to let your sexuality open out, real friends appreciate you for who you are not your sexuality, so make sure you have somebody to trust who will stand by you. If your certain this guy likes you, why not give him hints that you like him too? You dont have to tell him your bi, you can just fancy him if you want. How come your 100% sure he will tell people your bi?
If he likes you and you like him too, he wouldnt tell people.
Love Emmy :)

Col
15-10-2005, 01:58 PM
I reckon that you should tell him, you are bisexual, he is bisexual. You both seem to have the same feelings for eachother. Explain to him that you have been going through a phase and that you have deep feelings for him.
If he does turn you down, pull him over and talk to him and say, hey.. I don't want anyone in school knowing about this, it's a personal thing to me.

ashLOVESMatt!
15-10-2005, 04:12 PM
If you're both Bi, go for it pal.

Emicat
15-10-2005, 04:45 PM
"Should I tell, or should I go?"