lol, you can tell its some kid who owns it.
they cant even create the site.
one of your mates probs owns it its junk.
tbh i know for a fact it's a scam site.
by reading this.
"
NOTE: On sales greater than 10M we may require to telephone you to cofirm this order. So make sure your Phone number is valid."
cause if people are selling to them they don't need to confirm it, some fool who made the site has put that to fool idiots who think the sites more safer cause they ask for it.
and yes I do think its your site.
I done a little search too.
http://whois-search.com/whois/sellyourgp.com
Domain Name: SELLYOURGP.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Referral URL:
http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Name Server: NS1.SMARTWAVETECH.COM
Name Server: NS2.SMARTWAVETECH.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 21-sep-2007
Creation Date: 20-sep-2007
Expiration Date: 20-sep-2008
nice, your mates sell to them but consider they only opened 2 days ago?
also, there domain is brought from the same provider as one if your sig.
gf