HabboxWiki needs you!
Are you a Habbo buff? Or maybe a rare trader with a bunch of LTDs? Get involved with HabboxWiki to share your knowledge!
Join our team!
Whether you're raving for rares, excited for events or happy helping, there's something for you! Click here to apply
Need a helping hand?
Check out our guides for all things to help you make friends, make rooms, and make money!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Turkey

Tokens

Latest Awards:

Default Turkey

k me and my gf are going to gumbet in turkey for 2 weeks on sunday. it's my first time on a plane and only second time abroad (daft germany school trip) so is there anything i should remember or anything? just daft help is appreciated and repped.

Tokens

Latest Awards:

Gumbet's really nice actually - there's a National Park Reserve thing right near it that's really nice for relaxing - there's a busy market and regular bus services to main towns/cities around it (that's how we got there). I'm not sure about spending 2 weeks there but I suppose it has to be possible .

One main thing to remember is take two £10 notes with you on the plane as you need it to pay when you land in Turkey. It's for the VISA. If you give them a £20 note you won't get change. That's the main thing really about traveling to Turkey.

Tokens

Latest Awards:

Quote Originally Posted by adammm View Post
    Gumbet's really nice actually - there's a National Park Reserve thing right near it that's really nice for relaxing - there's a busy market and regular bus services to main towns/cities around it (that's how we got there). I'm not sure about spending 2 weeks there but I suppose it has to be possible .

One main thing to remember is take two £10 notes with you on the plane as you need it to pay when you land in Turkey. It's for the VISA. If you give them a £20 note you won't get change. That's the main thing really about traveling to Turkey.