HabboxWiki needs you!
Are you a Habbo buff? Or maybe a rare trader with a bunch of LTDs? Get involved with HabboxWiki to share your knowledge!
Join our team!
Whether you're raving for rares, excited for events or happy helping, there's something for you! Click here to apply
Need a helping hand?
Check out our guides for all things to help you make friends, make rooms, and make money!

Country
    United Kingdom
    Tokens
    Habbo
    Sectional

Latest Awards:

Cool What is the 'stoopidest' Customer experience you've had?

If you work in retail or any Customer Service based job role, then you'll know the dreaded things that walk around thinking the world owes them something.. or Customers if you want to get technical.

What's the worst customer experience you've either had or had the pleasure of witnessing?

Due to the fact I'm a Manager at a Cinema, I've had my fair share of stupid customers. Although the one I'm about to explain comes in the top 10, it's fairly low on the scale, but it's the first one that came into my head, and probably the most annoying... The others are genuinely stupid which I can understand.. I'm come to learn that 90% of the people who walk into my Cinema, leave their common sense beside the entrance, therefore any customers with stupid complaints, I just boil it down to them being stupid; end of... But this one guy actually annoyed me.

So I was standing at Dropbox (where we check your tickets) and a customer comes up for the Inbetweeners Film (He got his tickets from the Automatic Ticket Machine) as a result his tickets were blue (instead of red) so I knew he'd had no interaction with staff at this point, therefore no one has I.D'd his son... This film is a 15, and the son at best looked 11, so naturally I asked for any proof of age.. and naturally I get the same crap of "I'm his father, I can vouch that he is 15) so I proceed to tell him that I am unable to take anyones word for it, I need to see a government official proof of ID.