PDA

View Full Version : story generator - MAKE UR OWN STORIES

Jasmin
17-09-2006, 11:33 AM
http://www.sundhagen.com/babbooks/adlib.cgi

Heres mine :]

Job Cover Letter

I am qualified for this job because I'm Horny. I got a college education at the moon and I majored in booobies. I consider myself very sexy because I'm a girl. I'll be working to support my tranny and our three spicey willies. I'm looking for a job that pays between 1 and 1000 dollars a year.

I have experience using gorgeous bras and a horn. I have a disgusting attitude that makes me good for selling. I think these, among many other qualifications, make me the most creamy candidate for this job.

Sincerely,

The queen

And.

Party On

When invited to a party at a g-string's house, you should always bring a skirt. This will make you seem especially Ugly, and may even get you some flabby willies. Don't talk too stupidly, and don't ever sit on the bra. Don't dance too weirdly, and don't run anything that's in the orange. At the end of the party, be sure to bum your host before saying lol and driving home.

Summer Activities

There are so many things to *removed* in the summer. For instance, my favorite thing to do in the summer is swim. I like to go to the g-string, fart in the pool, and eat bum. I try not to shag too sexily, since I may become Ugly and have to stay inside. Sometimes I go to the pool with my friends, or we can have an *removed* at Tony blaire's house. The zoo is a fantastic place to visit, and I can get free *removed* at the library. Of course, I also have to mow my fanny, water the willie, and clean my orange sometimes. On a really hot day, I just like to finger myself.

Pu$$y
17-09-2006, 11:34 AM
Is this funny?

cocaine
17-09-2006, 11:39 AM
Sorry?

brandon
17-09-2006, 11:41 AM
right..

Liberation
17-09-2006, 11:54 AM
I agree?

Jasmin
17-09-2006, 11:54 AM
T_T

you know, enter the words and then it gives u the story.

Good grief.

ross
17-09-2006, 11:57 AM
Good grief.

cocaine