PDA

View Full Version : [Alteration] [TUT] - Pixel Hair [First Time]

Rollerkingdom
06-11-2008, 02:15 AM
Hello Everyone :)
Okay this is my first time making a tutorial, i hope in the end it will be helpful..

http://i33.tinypic.com/b97k28.jpg

First: Go to a Habbo Generator and generate a habbo bald head, then create your outline, like the picture above...

http://i33.tinypic.com/jf7nzr.jpg

#1: Select the color you want your hair to be, remember if you're making it black don't pick the darker black, edit the black and make it a bit lighter..
#2: Edit your color to lighter but not too much lighter and then highlight the top part of the hair, and add some other features if you want but keep it simple to add more details later.. like on you can i added the light yellow on the top and also i put that light on the middle but i kept it simple..
#3: Then if you decided to add some kind of feature like i put that light, pick a lighter color than your main color and pass it on the top of your feature, like i passed on the top of my line which made it look a bit bold..
#4: Now we're getting to the part of darker colors, as you can see on my image, I picked my main color and edited it to a darker color, then used that color to use on the bottom part of the hair, it gives a whole different look to
your image..

http://i35.tinypic.com/2lwmzb5.jpg

#5: Then you will get the main color and make it darker again but this time darker than the other, and add this color to the rear part of the habbo head where the hair is occupying, as you can see on my picture i chose a darker yellow and added to the rear part, remember to dither a little bit ( If you don't know what is dither, that are like the dots i put over my darker color which helps the hair make it more outstanding..